Testimonials

We have just added our Customer Testimonials page and currently adding in content. Our testimonials are reviews we have had from our Facebook and Twitter pages, they also come from thank you emails we are sent.

If you'd like to leave us a review head to our social media pages or email us at socialmedia@thechoiceisyoursswansea.co.uk

Hi


Your products are always excellent!!! I absolutely love unloading the veg box to see what's in there.    The website is easy to use too.


Best wishes 


Alison 

Review by Alison 04/11/2016

Excellent service. I have just done all my veg shopping for the  week in under a minute! The produce packed in the boxes is always of a high standard. Diolch a Blwyddyn Newydd dda! x

Review by Sian 28/06/2016

Hi there,
Just to say that I really like your produce.  It is always fresh and lasts longer than anything bought at a supermarket. 
 If I do not get enough for a delivery, then I call in and buy from one of the shops either in Mumbles or in the market.
Thank you for your friendly and efficient service.
Linda Pope - one very satisfied customer

Review by Linda 28/06/2016

Hi

I would just like to thank you for doing the fabulous fruit basket and delivering it to Step Ahead. They were over-awed with it and said they have never wanted to eat fruit so much after seeing it all presented so beautifully. Thanks ever so much. Dawn xx

Review by Dawn 28/06/2016

Hi there , 
Just a little note to say thankyou what a fantastic service you offer. I was lucky to receive a fruit basket from you recently I was so overwhelmed I didn't say thankyou properly . 
Many thanks
 

Review by Lorna 28/06/2016

Great service and fab produce!  I try and buy all my fruit and veg here where possible.  Online service and free home delivery just makes this so much easier.  Thanks all!

 

 

 

Review by Maria 28/06/2016

★★★★★

Review by Chloe 09/05/2016

★★★★★

Review by Rachel 03/02/2016

The choice is fantastic... The freshness is amazing. and the staff are amazing

Review by Simon 15/01/2016

I am so pleased with the delivery service. All of our fruit and veg delivered today for Christmas - delivered with a smile and so helpful. The fruit and veg is in perfect condition - no queuing for hours in supermarkets anymore. Thank you so much. Definitely recommend you to everyone! Merry Christmas to you all. xx

Review by Susan 15/01/2016

Great veg and salad delivered in time for Christmas. Also big thank you to the girls on the stall in Swansea Market for finding my wallet and ringing me to let me know it was missing.

Review by Paul 15/01/2016

Top staff, top produce. Always displayed beautifully, fantastic service.

Review by Rachel 15/01/2016

I have been using the free home delivery service. Always arrived on the correct day, and is always fresh and of great quality. Always happy to recommend to others, instore or home delivery. Many thanks.

Review by Richard 15/01/2016

Fantastic fruit and vegetables... Always served with a smile... And free delivery

Review by Mumbles Gower (Facebook) 15/01/2016

Excellent quality Fruit and Veg. Great service too.

Review by Heidi 15/01/2016

Fantastic quality produce!

Review by Nicky Thomas 11/08/2014

Please Note: we are not accepting orders placed online from the morning of Wednesday 21st December until the morning of Thursday 29th December.